Here comes Trimester 3 of MMU!

…and it started off with quite a BANG, and I mean it.
Well, as everyone may or may not know, I’m a late submissioner of quite a lot of stuff, and this is one of it … I did not register for any subject yet and it already the first day of class!!!, stuff.

Oh well, at least I still could register for a few couple of subjects. Much to my own dismay I didn’t pass Discrete Structure, could you believe that I never even able to comprehend WHAT THE HECK IS THE SUBJECT IS ALL ABOUT!!!

Pssh…and I may never will too… Huh, since they did not offer that subject in Trimester 3, I can’t do anything about it. Heh, as the matter of fact, this may be the easiest trimester around. Adding if and only if I study… haha

Lesse… I’ve taken..

  • BEN2010 INTRODUCTION TO CYBERPRENEURSHIP
  • MCC1011 COMPUTER MODELLING TC101
  • MGF1011 GAMES FOUNDATION TC101
  • TCP1241 COMPUTER PROGRAMMING II
  • TMT1171 MATHEMATICAL TECHNIQUES I


hmm… quite a sight isn’t it? That Mathematical Techniques got full really fast and they finally added in a new class to accommodate new students who want to join due to failures, new intakes and etc.

Ohh yeah, I just remembered that we’re supposed to create a Bank ATM programme for assigment, easy enough to said, but how am I supposed to create an user password input? I need references.. Although these may be more than enough, but I really like learning from a completed program to learn…


Geh, but I have in my data bank near completed Bank Programming file for reference and I’m not afraid to use it except it was stated that, no copying… well, I could always create my own from the experts, The only problem is user input passwords…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now enuff yakking about studies already… It’s not good, only adding stress to people darn it…
Ever since the first week I’ve been reading say at least 30 different manga, a full set of Sonic the Hedgehog comic, a few movies and surfing the net non-stop… It can really make a girl terribly hungry by surfing non-stop… and hey! right now I’m playing Digimon World 3 on my PSX emulator non-stop and I could say I’m proud to have MetalGarurumon!
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

