3D model ~ Katana

Word cannot express what I feel right now, because I’ve just finalised my first 3D model and I don’t even believe that it is my 3 hour work done following the tutorial by this link .

Aaannnnd… here is my final render picture which took me 40 seconds to render (whoa I really need that desktop now) looks like… I’m soo proud I made it into a desktop background, so I could remember… my first rendered model of my life…

*I should frame this somewhere…*

NOW! Time to model the wristwatch! With only 2 weeks left to submit… I think I should be able to create this model in about 5 hours after planning the shape… wristwatch got some complicated shape… lucky me I didn’t get to model a car for my first assigment.. Imagine all the research I need to do….

p.s : I use 3D Studio Max 6 to do this model~~

    • F_M
    • February 24th, 2008

    Wow! It look nice!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

