Times Square and Loyatt Plaza

3pm, arrived at KL central. Bought Fillet-o-fish for energy to move. And start moving to Times Square. At first, I heard drums and cheers, wonder what happening? And there it was! Malaysia Open Squash Championship! ADn I thought I heard Nicol David was there ~ If I heard it right… Being late for everything, and it was raining outside, I went to Borders. Searching for research material. Bought a heavy-duty sharpener, 30 minute sketch, Digital Art Masters : Volume 3 and Filmmaking for Dummies.

Went to Loyatt Plaza after, I got side tracked at SONY booth displaying Playstation 3 and Playstation Portable. I never knew their new price though. And off I went into some camera shop. SLR cameras are expensive…. cheapest SLR I found? RM1860. Basic SLR camera. But still expensive… How… can… I… get… money…?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

