Finally finished Website

Yeah, finally finished the website. I sure did finish the website early but at the last minute I feel that something is definetly wrong with my website, and recode all from scratch.

Of course I didn’t have time for that. Thank goodness Mdm. Hew didn’t have anything to teach us today. The one who wasn’t finished yet could still finish them in time. I finished them, burned the files into the cd and uploaded them into the mmu server.

http://student.mmu.edu.my/~1061101869

In three days time I’m gonna redesign the website.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

