Vista Free Disk Space = GONE?!

Suddenly my free disk space becomes 0 and I can’t start up anything without them lagging. Even my thumbnail not showing up. I went and used McAfee cleanup, but it doesn’t show much difference. Even windows cleanup and disk defragmentation not working for me. Uninstalled lots of stuff from my ‘C:/’ space, but somehow the free space keep filling up without a reason at all!

Feeling almost defeated I went to the net and used Advanced System Care available from CNet. Wah! It solved my hard disk problem! Although not all, since there are still 11Gig of temp files in my ‘C:/’. But it still solves that problem of shrinking disk space! Maybe I got some kind of malware in here that McAfee didn’t detect…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

