Finally got my semester break… Phew…

Well… my college timetable is different from the rest of the college and schools in Malaysia. When I goes to college, they have their breaks. When I got my breaks, they goes to college… only in a few situations that we got breaks together.

Ugh… I kinda hate this….
On the other hand…
Wandering around Malaysia for 5 days isn’t all that bad. We got situations like black ants residing in the car, leeches sucking our blood, cramped feet, etc. At least I shoot hundreds of pictures for the album. Hehe…
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

