Exploring Second Life – Numbakulla

Okay, now to exploring Second Life. I have been distracted with the PlayStation 3 HOME to explore SL, reason? Not sure, maybe the environment that attracts me?

Anyway, now I’m in SL, exploring Numbakulla.

I feel into the water and could not fly out, btw, it's nice down here.

I think I'm lost...

The environment kinda make me feel like I’m suddenly shipwrecked to somewhere weird, with giant plants and futuristic houses, and primitive ways of cooking?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

